FPAD#12 – Inside My Closet

I’m not at my apartment today so this will be interesting…

Here is a pic of my closet in my old room at Mom’s house. I keep all of my super important stuff that I don’t really need here. Like on the door are my HS and college graduation gowns, my suit collection (my job is pretty casual) and old dresses.

Randomly my Nana asked me about the dress I wore in my brother’s wedding. Mind you that marriage has long fizzled…but I still have the dress!

And dammit…it fits better than it did in 2002 🙂

I am gonna try it on again when I visit Mommy to see how it looks next time…

Ok, and now the pictures…

img 20120212 00017

 

Leave a Reply

