*drumroll* HAIR!

work shot

Bra Strap Length...basically

and another...

From time to time I will talk about my hair. I don’t want to sound like I don’t like it cause I freakin LOVE my hair. It is the best decision I have ever made for my hair and I think it is very flattering. It’s perfect for my new lifestyle because I sweat like a beast and I would look like a mess if I had relaxed hair and I worked out 3-6 days a week. Some people can do it (hats off to them) but I never had the patience or the desire to do so.

It’s been a little over 5 years and I have never looked back. I just want to let my grow…and I’m sure at some point I’ll decide to get a cut. But for now I’m just enjoying my hair

and yes I know the pictures aren’t the best quality but I’ll do better next time. I used to be able to take self portraits but alas my arm is only but so long.

Leave a Reply

