Thankful: Day 28 & 29

Combining once again! But its also appropriate!

I am thankful for my Father and the ability to bit my tongue.

That man! Oh my goodness how that man tries to steal my joy and make me flip out! But I refuse! Refuse I tell you!

There are soooooo many examples of assholeishness I could share from this trip but since I am on this positive kick I will spare you all…

In the end I am thankful I know who my father is. And since I must know him, I am thankful I can keep my cool and be respectful. 🙂

Sent from my Verizon Wireless BlackBerry

2 thoughts on “Thankful: Day 28 & 29

  1. TruMiracle says:

    Cluizel, glad you are back. I've missed your SL updates. BTW, your SL's look great! How are SS SL's doing?

  2. Meikmeika says:

    My gosh!! How I've missed reading your posts!

Leave a Reply

