Thankful: Day 23

So I'm late (as usual) but it still feels like yesterday. Why you ask?

Because I haven't been to sleep yet!

Oh my goodness…I had a 6am flight out of NY and my shuttle was picking me up at 2:30 (why so early? No idea) So in between packing, cleaning and getting ready I ONLY napped for an hour.

So as I type this from DCA I can only be thankful for a good night's sleep. Most night I get it and I take it for granted. Today? Not so much, and I am missing it! Oh my…take care of yourself people! Sleep until your heart is content!

Sent from my Verizon Wireless BlackBerry

Leave a Reply

