Thankful: Day 15

Yay! Actually blogging about what I am thankful for on the day I am thankful. Score for me!

So as I am sitting here getting my locks tightened in preparation for my Thanksgiving trip I think its only appropriate I give thanks to my fabulous hair! Thank you hair!

Its been about 4.5 years and although I thought my hair would be longer by now ::face:: I have no complaints. Well, I do complain during retightening sessions but that is just me whining…

Whenever I sit down in one spot I will updated this blog with collage updates of SS and I.

Thank you hair for being fly and doing what you naturally do oh so beautifully

Sent from my Verizon Wireless BlackBerry

2 thoughts on “Thankful: Day 15

  1. Leah says:

    Your hair looks fantastic. How long do your reti's take? Have you been caught up on Dexter? Fans of that show, it seems are few and far between over here in the DFW. It's one of the best out there.

  2. NappTown says:

    Your hair IS fly and it IS long. 🙂

Leave a Reply

