Thankful: Day 14

Always late…but at least I'm blogging…

So yesterday (and most days…I guess all) I am thankful for my boyfriend. I affectionately refer to him as "the boy" (which SS hates by the way) and we've been together for almost two years. He's great. I don't talk about him much to others. I decided to try this new thing where I keep our relationship to ourselves and not have all of my close friends intimately invested in the relationship. New approach working pretty well…no well intentioned friends who hear 1/3 of the story giving me advice. Now of course I don't always have a zipped lip…but its easier to not alert everyone of everything.

So…here's another post where I mention the boy without really telling you much about him. Just know that I'm thankful 🙂

Sent from my Verizon Wireless BlackBerry

One thought on “Thankful: Day 14

  1. Pebbles says:

    "No well intentioned friends who hear 1/3 of the story giving me advice"Well said! I think we all should do the same. My BFF repeatedly tells me I should divorce my husband. She is preoccupied with thatbased on 1/3 of the story.

Leave a Reply

