SS

I have been home to see SS and the rest my family a lot since it is the holiday season…but I always manage to leave my camera in my apartment. I dunno…I’m just not good at bringing my camera with me places. But I remembered this weekend!

Mom just read the paper as I snapped away.

Clu: Your hair is getting long
SS: I know…yours will be this long soon
Clu: I know…but isn’t it too much for you?
SS: No
Clu: But…erra…umm…I thought you didn’t want it to be longer than mid back and then you would cut it
SS: Hmm…its not so bad.
Clu: umm...
SS: Actually I was thinking about cutting it and donating it when it grows out
Clu: But Mom…your hair has to be REALLY long to make a donation
SS: I know… (smiles)

THIS WOMAN IS TAUNTING ME!!!

7 thoughts on “SS

  1. Her hair has really grown just like your hair has. You must have some hair growth hormone in your DNA or something, lol. Your moms exchange with you is so funny. My mom points out women with the longest weaves and always reminds me my hair used to be that way…le sigh

  2. Cluizel says:

    Mom’s are funny that way aren’t they…

  3. Mel says:

    Your Mom’s hair has REALLY grown, it looks wonderful. She has a great sense of humour!

  4. Meikmeika says:

    WOW!! Your moms hilarious!!!

  5. Allecia says:

    Your mom’s hair is beautiful (but so is yours). It falls so well when she freestyles. And those dogs are too cute!

  6. ayankha says:

    Her hair is looong and banging! I know your’s is gonna have that length soon.

  7. Carmennc says:

    Hello Cluizel, I was going through some old posts and one had a reply from you, so I decided to come on over. I hope all is well with you and Nicolay. Until the next post…

Leave a Reply

