Curls…

I FINALLY curled my hair again…nothing too crazy. Spray bottle (water and a little bit of rose water), like 20 or so soft spikes and 20 minutes. I just really don’t like product…

This is what my hair looked like after I took out the soft spikes Friday morning. Now…Monday evening…my hair still has a little body but nothing too serious. I really do like my hair curled…maybe I will do it more often…just wanted to share the pics!

There will be a post with more substance at some point in the near future 🙂

Posted by Picasa
13 thoughts on “Curls…

  1. Cute Curls. Please bottle and sell what you are doing to make your hair grow like Rapunzel.

  2. muslimahlocs says:

    the curls are really cute, although you probably do not like the word “cute”. do you?

  3. Ohhh – she really is alive – lol? Hey!

  4. CarmenNC says:

    I like these. They are gentle soft curls.

  5. QueenLi says:

    Greetings, just stopped by to drop a line. Your hair looks nice, very nice. I hope to have updates this fall.Take care~

  6. Goodnapps says:

    Very cute. You’re having tremendous progress with your hair.

  7. Meikmeika says:

    I still can’t believe your growth… The curls are very pretty.

  8. *Coop* says:

    Love those curls!

  9. Look at those beautiful curly locs! So so pretty!

  10. dewdrop says:

    Your curls are beautiful.

  11. Alise M. says:

    Clu,I have approx. 419 locks and I think I read somewhere that you have more than that. How in the heck do you get away with using only 20 (or so) soft spikes? My hair usually uses about 60 or more. Tell me what I’m doing wrong. Your curls look great!

Leave a Reply

