I love our people and all..

but dammit if that love is not tested!!!

I swear the strangest things happen to me…

I was shopping on 125th St a while back…I think I was looking for shoes but at some point I had to use the rest room SOOO BADLY that I couldn’t even concentrate. Oh…you think what I just said is TMI?…keep reading…

So I walk into one the gazillion McDonald’s on the street and make a beeline straight for the restroom. DAMMIT! door is locked…

*knock knock*

Bathroom chick: Occupied

Clu: (thinking) fcuk

So I am standing around…trying REALLY hard to not revive the infamous pee pee dance of yesteryear…

*sigh*

a few minutes later BC FINALLY comes out of the bathroom as I am pulling my locks out

BC: I’m sorry I took so long

Clu: Oh don’t worry about it (walking in bathroom)

BC: I just had to…

(Clu wonders why this chick is still talking to her…)

BC: the toilet was just so nasty I had to go over the drain. I took so long because I was wiping it up.


.
.
.
WTF?!?

So I open the door and immediately look down…why…why dear readers did I see a drain in the middle of the bathroom. On the tiled floor around the drain I could see the residue from where she tried to wipe it up. (YOU KNOW WHAT I AM TALKING ABOUT!!!…when you clean something and it leaves streaks or something…I am so not domestic)

*sigh* So not only is the toilet a hot ass funky mess NOW people have to tip toe around your urine residue?!?

shit…I don’t even know how to end this post…so there… :-p

9 thoughts on “I love our people and all..

  1. sunsail says:

    i cosign what staci von k said. ugh.

  2. SimplyB says:

    Whoa that was too much!!! So I have to know what did you do next? Toilet, drain, or neither??LOL

  3. CarmenNC says:

    Ill. That’s wild. No shade, I keep keep a cup in my car and some napkins and will use them when push comes to shove. The sanitizer is in the purse. I need to make sure I have an emergency up in there now. It may sound gross, but I’d rather squat outside than be in an nasty environment riddled with nasty.

  4. Bygbaby says:

    oh hell fcuk no! Do what did you do???Bygbaby

  5. Hi! You have been tagged!!! See my blog for the rules.

  6. Allecia says:

    That is one of the most insane things I have ever heard but I’m not sure if it’s crazier that she did that or that she had the audacity to tell you about it.

Leave a Reply

