wandering around craigslist…

If you don’t know about Cra.igs.list I suggest you google it this instant…go ahead…I’ll wait
.
.
.

Its the shit right? Thought so. When my friend was thinking about moving to NY we would both wander around cra.igs.list looking for apartment. You see I found my rent stabilized apartment on Facebook…so I suggested she start her search there.

During one of her many trips to NYC prior to her move we were sitting around my apartment and decided to look around and see what else cra.igs.list had to offer. Just for shits and giggles we decided to look around the “personals” to see what kind or randomness would be there…

I now know better…

*slightly edited by Clu*

MUST READ LADIES
Reply to: pers-@craigslist.org
Date: 2008-03-25, 8:00PM

Hi there, I am in need of some assistance. I am recently single again and there is one thing that I desperately miss. I miss sniffing v*gina. I am asking that you are open (literally)to this small request. I am not looking for inte.rco.urs.e or o.ra.l. I just want to apply my face an inch away from your pri.va.tes and take a few good deep sniffs. Age is not a factor as long as you are not over 55. I am in my 30s. In return, I would like to take you out to dinner and cocktails. Hope to hear from you.

Location: Big Apple
it’s NOT ok to contact this poster with services or other commercial interests

7 thoughts on “wandering around craigslist…

  1. Nihuru says:

    Hi,I work with sex offenders on a daily basis and programming teaches them to ask and not take…so I am glad that he (could be she – we rarely consider the female sex offender) is asking as opposed to grabbing women off of the street to smell their vagina’s. As weird as this may seem to some of you it is a very common practice although most sexual deviants (I’m not using this term in a bad way, just to say that they deviate from what is considered the norm)with this habit (smelling vagina’s) purchase new panties, ask a woman to wear them; and then pay her when she returns them worn. I know someone who did this (wore the panties) and she was paid real nicely.A word of advice to all of you readers and specifically single mothers (because we are more needy of breaks from the babes)- trust no one with your children, male or female; and please, please know your family and their habits and their friends who hang around their houses late at night before you allow your child to spend the night with them. Most child abuse is perpetrated within the family by someone the child knows and trusts…I usually don’t discuss my career, but I couldn’t let this one pass. Sorry!

  2. Ha…only on Craigslist…and only in NYC – lol!

  3. Chi-chi says:

    What the Hades? Do people like that really exist? Scary.

  4. Adei von K says:

    shut up. law and order svu didn’t cover that!

  5. Meikmeika says:

    I can’t believe this is real….Woah! Wonder how many responses the ad got…?

  6. CarmenNC says:

    LOL, I swear I’m a freak and so is my man. I do the panty thing for him. I’m shocked that the poster couldn’t find a woman in the first place.

  7. Au Naturale says:

    i almost peed my pants when i read this and i could barely breathe trying to read it to my boyfriend!

Leave a Reply

