Overachiever!

Shine Stealer is an overachiever! Plain and simple…

I take the train to notquitesuburbsbutnoynyc to see the family. Nicolay and I walk up to my parents house..and to my surprise both of my parents are outside chillin. Upon closer inspection I notice the dogs are outside.

not dog..but dogS.

yes…plural…

WHY DID SS GET ANOTHER DOG AND NOT TELL ME?

Supposedly Cooper was too lonely after Nicolay left so my parents thought he needed a friend…so now they have Jean Pierre! He is a poodle…(supposedly) but his hair isn’t curly. He rocks a blown out fro and loves feet (which grates my nerves). He is very kissy kissy which does NOT fly with me…I know he’s French and all but DAMN…no kisses!

Then I got to thinking…if I got another dog what would I name him? (yes…it would be a guy)

After giving my first dog such an original name I couldn’t very well name my next dog “Fido” and walk away with a clear conscience. So I decided that if I were to get another dog…it was be a brown-ish or black poodle and his name would be…

Lucien Shaheed…

I mean…he would be french afterall and “Luck of Lucien” is on of my favorite ATCQ songs…SS makes a face everytime I say “Lucien Shaheed”…like the name REALLY hurts her feelings. lol. I like it!

Too bad Nicolay would probably fight any dog that tried to roll up in HIS apartment. “Lucien Shaheed” will remain a dream…

4 thoughts on “Overachiever!

  1. Lucien? Really? Hilarious…

  2. sunsail says:

    Poodle? Hmmm. Let’s give Jean Pierre a good brushin’ and let me be the judge of that!! lol!!

  3. Adei von K says:

    lucien lucien lucien lucien, you.should.know!

Leave a Reply

