Lazy Clu…

My laziness is great for my blogging…sorta. I don’t think about my hair that much anymore…so the pictures are few and far between. However…I should think about my hair more often in some cases…

Basically your girl is lazy about washing her hair. Ugh…poo…I so need to get it together. Since I washed my hair tonight (FINALLY!) I thought I would take some pics…and throw in a few others I saw on my camera

SS’s hair is insane and grows too damn fast…I am a hater so a post with her hair will have to wait 🙂 (jk)

8 thoughts on “Lazy Clu…

  1. I’m absolutely loving the growth and progress! Congrats…and um, I’m gonna need you to blog more than just once a month…mkay?

  2. Well like mother, like daughter! Your hair grows insane! I love your hair and your mom’s too.

  3. Meikmeika says:

    Your hair is growing fast as well!!! I just love texture shots!

  4. Bygbaby says:

    Hey boo, looking good!!! Hope all is well!!!Guess what, Negro fixins part 2 jumping off in December boo!!!Bygbaby

  5. Your hair looks great.It’s me sistalocd I changed my name, just wanted to let you know in case you where wondering.

  6. dewdrop says:

    Your locks look great. I have a quick question, how did you compile your pictures like that?

  7. Aya says:

    Ditto the prior posts. Your locks are looking good!!

Leave a Reply

