Beware!!! Clu is(was) in the kitchen!!!

Last Sunday I was feeling rather domestic…so I cooked enough food for…well…actually I still have some of it in my freezer. Basically a lot of damn food! 🙂

All receipes are from the “crossover diet” cookbook I wrote about a few weeks ago…
Spanish Lentils for my 2 days of the week where I don’t eat meat
Orange Glazed Chicken
Salmon Tuna Patties
and finally…all of the beautiful food ready to be preserved in the refrigerator or fridge
Since its just me I froze half of everything I cooked and left the other half in the fridge for the week. My presentation isn’t as fabulous as my favorite Locked Chef but I do have one picture of a complete dish
Hmm yes…Clu is also practicing proper food combinations (i.e. protein and starch never on the same plate)…sigh…meat and vegetables and that’s it?!? seriously?

sigh

I am getting used to it…

Bloggers note: I almost forgot about these pics until someone mentioned today that it looked like I had lost some weight 🙂
6 thoughts on “Beware!!! Clu is(was) in the kitchen!!!

  1. Those salmon tuna thingies look good!!!!!! Yummy!I actually broke down and cooked myself yesterday. Crabcakes as big as your head, spinach with garlic and balsamic vinegar and alfredo noodles. Got enough for dinner tonight! YAY!!

  2. why no protein and starch together???? i want pancakes and sausage!!that looks so good!

  3. Meikmeika says:

    OMG!!!! I’m your favorite Locked Chef!!!! WOW!!!!! I can’t believe it!!! YYYEEEAAAHHHH!!! I feel so honored!!!!I would love that lentil recipe. How long did it take you to cook all this food? Congratulations on the weight loss!!!!! WOOHOO!!!! Those salmon tuna patties look sooo good!! I wonder if I can fake a crab cake?

  4. brran1 says:

    TIH does make a point. That does look good… 🙂

  5. ayankha says:

    YUMMMMMM! Everything looks good! And hey if you look like you’re losing, then maybe I need to give it a try.

  6. Bygbaby says:

    Damn boo, you are working that stove!!!Bygbaby

Leave a Reply

