Yes! Finally getting to the good part

My locks are finally almost as long as my relaxed hair used to be…oh joy…oh rapture…

Not quite…but VERY close. 🙂 Perhaps by my 2 yr anniversary in June?
I LOVE how much my hair has grown in the past year! My friend suggested that I take biotin so it will grow faster…but…er umm…she ALSO mentioned that it makes ALL of your hair grow (yeah…all over your body)…and I can’t deal with all that. 🙂
Ok…Nicolay is licking the keyboard…I guess I need to pay him attention now. lol. (silly dog)
18 thoughts on “Yes! Finally getting to the good part

  1. Meikmeika says:

    I just love your locks!!!

  2. Cluizel says:

    Shoot…I love yours! lol.Thanks 🙂

  3. soon your hair will be as long s mines

  4. Cluizel says:

    In like 20 years…lol.jk! That’s my next milestone…I have a some years to go before that happens though

  5. Mel says:

    (I came over from Monnie’s site)I love your hair. I’m getting mine in about two weeks! 😀

  6. still waters says:

    Locks Lookin good it continues to amaze me that each head of locks looks so different (: they all have their own unique qualityone love still

  7. Lakia says:

    What type of super miracle water your drinking to make your hair grow so fast… and can ship some down here?

  8. Bygbaby says:

    wow, is that all your hair?Bygbaby

  9. brran1 says:

    Hey Clu, What’s going on?I wanted dreds a few months back, but I realized that I’ve become too accustomed to getting hair cuts fairly regularly. I’m just starting to get used to rocking the scruffy look (facial hair).More Power to you lol

  10. Cluizel says:

    mel – thanks for visiting! Good Luck! :-)stillwaters – its crazy! I am so amazed when I look at my hair vs. my Mom’s hair vs. Khumura’s hair. No head of Sisterlocks looks alike.erica c – Thank you! lakia – lol. I have no idea what is going on with my hair growing like it has been. I will ship you some water though. lol. (jk)goodnapps – thanks!Bygbaby – of course it is. lol. My coworkers (who see me every day and have watched it grow) still ask me if its all my hair. lol. Brran1 – Hi! lol…have fun with the facial hair!

  11. QueenLi says:

    Looks nice, Very Nice! :)I can’t wait for my hair to grow back! I know, it’s gonna be a minute though. Take Care~

  12. Cute hair…It has grown…I can’t wait until your locversary…

  13. *Coop* says:

    Your locs are FABULOUS! I just celebrated my 1 year anniversary in SLs. I’m so ready for 2 years.

  14. ayankha says:

    Your hair looks GREAT! It looks like you have the natural layer effect going on!

  15. SistaLocd says:

    I know I’m late but I so LOVE your locks!

  16. n'Drea says:

    Your locks are looking great!

Leave a Reply

