I’m sorry

I had to post this for anyone who hasn’t seen it yet

FOund another one! lol

The healthy eating is still going well…I DID have a CRAZY craving for Pizza yesterday. When I say crazy…I am not kidding…I went to sleep because I wanted a slice of chicken pizza so bad!

yes…you read correctly! I went to sleep!

bastards…

Today I took Nicolay for a walk and I happened to walk past my favorite pizzeria…and of course this pizzeria is not a few avenues down…or up the block (the long way) and around the corner…NO! that mess is literally around the corner…walk out of my building…walk past two apartment buildings…turn left…BAM! Pizza. WTF? Don’t they know I am trying not to die?!?

But that’s ok…I returned to my apartment pizza-less and am about to make my lunch for tomorrow…broiled tilapia and sauteed spinach…much better/yummier than a pizza right?
.
.
.
right?!?
.
.
.
sigh

Oh…off-topic: (like this whole post has been? whatever) anyone watching The Moment of Truth? My cousin keeps texting me and sending me emails about it…lol…I’ll entertain him and watch it tonight…

5 thoughts on “I’m sorry

  1. Chi-chi says:

    Can we put this on the bull horn? I love the Boondocks but a sistah is short on cable (not good enuf to pay for). Thanks for giving me a laugh!Chi(:

  2. Tina says:

    That boondocks is priceless! I sent it to everyone I know.

  3. Cluizel says:

    Chi chi – I don’t have cable either…but I am a Boondocks fiend so I watch it online @ adultswim.comtina – me too! lol. I hope its on the 2nd season DVD

  4. TEA says:

    I very glad that you stuck to your guns and didn’t have pizza. I’m glad somebody is strong…I am weak…Meat lovers for Sunday dinner…i know, i know W T F

  5. Cluizel says:

    lol…I understand though tea! Pizza is sooooooooooo good!

Leave a Reply

