Anniversary’s missed

I am falling off! But I will make up for it….

1. Nicolay and I have been homies for over a year now. The feisty little Yorkie barked his way into my life December 23, 2006…and its been a very interesting year. 🙂 I love Love LOVE my little Mr. Nicolay Phonte like he is a part of the family now.
Disclaimer: No…SS is not throwing up a gang sign (lol) and yes…I put socks on the dog. They were on for only 20 seconds. Soooooo cute…but I won’t be throwing them on him daily…
still cute…
2. Its been 1.5 years in Sisterlocks. These are two camera phone pics…but they show that my hair has grown. I believe the first pic was a week or two after the BC and the other one was taken today at work (which explains the face! Who works the day after Christmas?!? (someone who got a little PTO happy earlier in the year)).
Yeah!
My locks have condensed a lot more than I expected…but I will find a way to deal ::sigh::
5 thoughts on “Anniversary’s missed

  1. SistaLocd says:

    Happy Locversary! Your sisterlocks have really grown. I like the thickness of them. Happy Belated B-Day to Mr. Nicolay, he is so cute

  2. Meikmeika says:

    Such a huge difference!!! Happy Lockversary!!! Oh! The socks on Nicolay were the cutest!!!

  3. Goodnapps says:

    Wow – lots of growth. Looking good. Congratulations.

  4. Lakia says:

    Your hair is growing long and beautiful

  5. Tra says:

    I just thinking that your locks condensed right before I read your last comment. I have to say that I think they look great thick and condensed so I hope you will like them soon (-:

Leave a Reply

