Happy Friday!

Anything fun planned this weekend?

2 thoughts on “Happy Friday!

  1. Meikmeika says:

    I’m getting my hair retightened this weekend and hope I can get up the nerve to discuss self-retightenings with my consultnat. The nerves aren’t for when I tell her, they’re for when I’m attempting to do my hair myself.. Got a question for you. Do you miss glasses. I usually wear contacts for a week and glasses for weeks at a time. Is it strange that I will more than likely purchase non-prescription glasses…?Enjoy Your Weekend!!!!

  2. i. can’t stand. this song.the video is kinda nice but if anyone plays anything with “ribbon” in the title at my wedding, i’ll be one pissed bride.

Leave a Reply

