Ignorant things make me smile at work…

I remember some of the most obscure songs/videos sometimes. Most should probably be forgotten…but what can you do. I remember the first time I saw this video I FELL ON THE FLOOR!

You might only have to look at the first minute…

But here you are standing around shouting out ATL neighborhoods…take off you jacket and then…WHAT?!?…excuse me? Is that a pas-debourret?!? LMAO

Knee grow stop…please just choreograph…

YOOOOOOOUUUUUUUUUUUAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!

7 thoughts on “Ignorant things make me smile at work…

  1. QueenLi says:

    You know, I don’t even claim ATL anymore! I really don’t like what it has become. I also don’t like all the people coming down here! Go to SC, NC, AL, FL, just spread out already! too many people here, the traffic is terrible, we now have smog, and even the trees are stressed the hell out! {Yeah, I said it; the leaves are turning colors in June! and they have little holes all over them!} Oh, BTW, I hate Corp. too! but so far this year has been the best, nobody bothering me. Okay, didn’t mean to take up your blog comment area,…. How are you Cluizel? 🙂

  2. I love the ATL but hate the traffic and the people really act like they do in that video in person. Ugh…Yoooooooouuuahhhh! Bet ya cane do it like me!

  3. when do folks get the time to video stuff like this

  4. Meikmeika says:

    Is this a video that was televised?! I couldn’t even get through the first 60 seconds b/c of the choreography…LOL!!! Was that even choreography??!!Mad At It!!

  5. Sweet Ducky says:

    First I love your blog and since I just moved to the ATL there is just too much of this and I can’t wait to finish school and move back to NYC. I fell over laughing at this mess.

  6. Ms Stella says:

    I looked at the video before I read your comments and the whole time I kept waiting for them to do something interesting. Break out with some original dance moves or something. I couldn’t make out what they were saying. Damn, I want my 3 minutes back.

Leave a Reply

