Happy Birthday!

Yup…its someones birthday! Mr. Nicolay Phonte is a year old today!

And to prove that I have not lost my mind…no…the dog will receive nah-nutta present and absolutely no birthday party with his doggy “friends”…my mind is still with me thank you very much. I said “Happy Birthday” to him as I left for work this morning…which I am sure sounds the same to him as “bacon please”…so I doubt he will notice the lack of fanfare.

One of my friends told me that him and Beyonce share a birthday…I don’t know if its more disturbing that I remember what day my dog was born or that someone remembers Beyonce’s birthday…I’m just saying!
Leave a Reply

