Pigs are flying…

I FINALLY styled my hair…I only had my steam rollers…my other things…AHHH…I am so disconnected from styling I don’t remember what the foam roller things EVERYONE uses that I ordered from the Internet…for shame Cluizel..for shame.

I just did it to try and see it because I am gonna go to sleep on it in a few hours. lol. I didn’t try TOO hard and Nicolay (jerk) was scared of the steamer AND he was stealing my rollers…sigh…

So at least I know what my curled locks will look like. lol.

Posted by Picasa
13 thoughts on “Pigs are flying…

  1. Alise M. says:

    Cute, cute, cute. Enjoy the short hair ’cause before you know it…it just gets long. Keep stylin!

  2. Michelle W. says:

    Question: If I wanted to go natural would I have to cut all of my hair off. I did the short hair thing…it wasn’t good. Please Help.

  3. Renea says:

    Check you out! The rollers are Soft Spikes but at your length you could just use perm rods. Be warned, once you start playing with it you be able to stop!

  4. Goodnapps says:

    It’s growing and growing. The curls look very cute.Believe me, it is so WONDERFUL to have the option to style when you want something different. But once a lazy hair bum, always a lazy hair bum. Freestyle rules!

  5. sunsail says:

    You are TOO funny. Everyone raves aout soft spikes all teh time and you FORGET what they’re called??? *ducking*Crap! A pig almost grazed my head!!! :)Lovin the style!!!!

  6. Very cute. I tried regular rollers and they worked fine. If I ever remember I will post an entry. You look uber cute though.

  7. Michelle W.- short answer is no. I have been natural all my life. Feel free to e-mail if you want more help.Natural.Life.24.7@gmail.com

  8. brunsli says:

    It looks cute!You used Caruso steam rollers, right? The thing that look like thye’re from an infomerial? (I think they were.)

  9. cheleski68 says:

    ahhh, i can really see your length in these pics!you look great-did it last for work the next day?

  10. n'Drea says:

    Love-lee! The style suits you.

  11. Brenda says:

    Go on girl! I want to see some stylin’ next month at the conference!

Leave a Reply

