Quick trip home…

Posted by Picasa

Yeah…my family is only 20 minutes away but…SS doesn’t care for Manhattan and…yeah…I would rather be in the city. But I made a quick trip home to catch up and I have some pics…

SS’s hair is cool (looks full for some reason) and Cooper is BIG! He towers over Mr. NP…(losers)

SS’s 1 year anniversary is in a few weeks…time flies…which means her birthday is coming up…goodness…I only hope the “stay fly” genes were passed on to me…I think Mom looks fly for turning 61…

Who put Cooper in the garbage?!?

DISCLAIMER: No puppies were harmed in the publishing of this post. (YOUAAA!)
7 thoughts on “Quick trip home…

  1. Meikmeika says:

    I would have never guessed your mother to be turning 61, not even 51.. She as well as her hair look awesome! Just tell her to keep doin what she’s doin!I sure wish my mom would lock… maybe some day.

  2. Muse says:

    awwww!!! that picture of the dog is way cute!!

  3. Your mom looks super young and her hair is great. SS- I love that! Both of your dogs are cute. It makes me want a lil’ puppy. My 90 lb baby would probably be too jealous.

  4. brunsli says:

    Your mom looks great! Lucky you, you have good genes.And the doggies are so cute! I’ve seen some of Nicolay’s Japanese cousins, but no Malteses.Dogs in Japan are about $5000 US!

  5. muslimahlocs says:

    that’s your mom! OMG. if she ever decides to bottle her “stay fly” secret, let a muslimah know.

  6. 61?!?!? DAAAAAAMN!Black don’t crack! i can’t believe its been a 1 year for her locs… i need to hurry up and throw some twists in my head…

  7. Naturalist1 says:

    Your mom looks awesome. Her sisterlocks look great.

Leave a Reply

