How old am I again…

I think I have mentioned before that I am CRAZY jealous of my older brother…why? Because he was in high school/college in the early 90’s!!! Oh come on now! It still seems so much more fun back then to me…

I was 8 or 9 when New Jack City came out…I wasn’t allowed to see it in the theatre…but I still remember this song…

I had the BIGGEST crush on Christopher Williams & Heavy D back in the day!

sigh…fluffy light skin men will always have a soft spot in my heart…matter of fact the guy I am “friends” with has Heavy D/Christoper Williams-esque qualities…sigh…well…not the hair!

Leave a Reply

