Wake up…

Happy Monday!

I LOVE YouTube! This was my SONG (not the video so much) back in the days. Is it because I grew up so close to the Bronx?…or is it because my first real boyfriends were Puerto Rican?…perhaps it is due to my love of fluffy men of all races?…or is it because before locks most Latinos assumed I was one of them? (Well…until I opened my mouth…or in the summer when I got a tan) lol. I dunno…but this song instantly changes my mood from anything to happy.

This song came out the summer before I ventured off to Hampton…which means I NEVER heard it when I went out in college. 😦 Poo poo…

Good Morning! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

