Tsk tsk tsk…

It’s Nicolay again!

Mom has been slipping! Someone put her in time out! Where is the blogging Mom?!? Where is it?

Jeez…you can’t just start a blog and abandon it. Some people (ruff)

Well since Mom is too busy doing human things I will give you an update…

~ We are moving! Just when I was getting used to that old stinky interloper! Mom was all set to settle in her co-op…and then one day she came home and started looking for apartments and the BAM…we are moving to Harlem. I heard Mom say that she is “too single and too young to be settling down in the suburbs alone” …whatever that means. I hope that means she walks me more!

~ Mommy is 175 now…wait…I’m sorry…25. 🙂 She didn’t grow an extra arm or disintegrate…so I am guessing it isn’t as bad as she thought it would be

~ She has had her hair in those tasty little jerky treat cylinders for over a year now. I don’t know why she doesn’t like me chewing on them…

Blah…enough about Mommy…you’re really here for me right? Of course you are! If I were you I would come here to see me too!
Mom…I am taking over! You need to step your game up!

6 thoughts on “Tsk tsk tsk…

  1. Cluizel says:

    Dammit dog! Ima need you to back up off my blog. No jerky treat for you! And quit showing pics of you beating up Cooper!jeez.

  2. sunsail says:

    lol!!! They are tooo friggin cute!! lol!!Happy lock-versary, and happy 25, girl!!! yaaay!!! did you boogie down for your birthday?? do-tell!!BTW, is that their daycare? cool taht you can take stills of them goofing off!

  3. Brenda says:

    Those dogs are really cute! LOL – in the picture on top, I can’t tell which is the front of Nicolay and which is the back!

  4. Cluizel says:

    Sunsail – Thank you. Oh! And tell the Count happy belated birthday! Cancers have to stick together!No…they are just partying at home. Cooper like to take pics and NP is a jerk so NP will always look like a blur of grey and Cooper will look picture perfect.Brenda – lol. Nicolay is a little jerk…he was trying to attack Cooper so his head is facing the left.

  5. Chi-chi says:

    Happy B-Day/Loc-versary! Ahh yes, i just turned 25 myself (I’m blatantly lying). I’m lovin’ the dog commentary. How expensive is harlem? I wouldn’t mind livin’ there either.

  6. Cluizel says:

    Chi-chi – Harlem is not as bad as the rest of Manhattan. I have a friend in Philly who spends maybe 100 less than I do…so its definetly do-able

Leave a Reply

