She did it AGAIN!

Shine Stealer strikes again! First Sisterlocks and now a dog?!? Jeez…can I get a commission? finders fee? something?!?!?

šŸ™‚

Posted by Picasa
In all fairness, Nicolay and I are moving out in a month…and I bothered her until she did it. lol. SS has gotten use to having Mr. NP around so she kinda needs a dog.
Everyone say hello to Cooper! (even I have to admit that he is adorable)
Addendum: SS does have adorable children…so why wouldn’t Cooper be adorable? šŸ™‚
16 thoughts on “She did it AGAIN!

  1. sunsail says:

    Oh my goodness, what an adorable little furball!!! What is he? They say immitation is the best form of flattery…;)

  2. Cluizel says:

    He’s a Maltese! šŸ™‚ I guess he can be friends with Marcello and Chicco.

  3. Bygbaby says:

    To keep the naming theme consistant, you should have convinced her to name him 9th Wonder LOL.Bygbaby

  4. Cluizel says:

    DRAT! I wasn’t even thinking.Maybe I’ll name my 2nd dog “Big Pooh”…hmmm

  5. Brenda says:

    Yes, he’s cute, alright! Is this one bigger than one of my cats?

  6. Cluizel says:

    Fergie – :)Brenda – he is only 2 pounds now, but he should get up to 9lbs. Ugh…he’ll be twice as big as Nicolay. (Mr. NP will still be the boss!)

  7. SistaLocd says:

    Cooper is soooo cute. I’m still looking forward to the day I own my own little puppie. I’ve been asking my husband for a puppie for the past 4 years now even before we were married you would think that I would have one by now. I’m still not giving up. I might have to break down and purchase one myself! lol

  8. tai says:

    now u know i gotta thang for white dogs, even the lil ones. *smile*

  9. Cluizel says:

    Sistalocd – get a dog! just go out and get one! Ok…maybe not just go buy one this afternoon…lol. But dogs are fabuTai – your dogs are extra cute. I love little dogs but if I ever leave NY and have some space I want a big dog.

  10. Cluizel says:

    Oh…in addition to my small dogs of course. šŸ™‚

  11. ayankha says:

    Awwww, he is sooooo cute!

  12. Hi Cuz!!Don’t tell your mom or sister, but when you get a new squeaky toy, go for the neck first. Then, head for the squeaker. Try to get the stuffing in as many rooms as possible.Marcello

  13. Cluizel says:

    Marcello! lol. I will pass the info to Cooper so he can keep my Mom having fun…not with Nicolay. lol.

  14. Tra says:

    Oh you guys are too much…cute hair, cute dogs, beautiful mother/daughter relationship. I love it!Cooper is a doll but he isn’t stealing any shine from NP.

  15. Cluizel says:

    Thanks Tra!Mom is still a copycat! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

