Just for Fun

Posted by Picasa
Camera Fun!
Since I have been cheating yall and giving you camera phone pics…I decided to make up for it! So…here is my latest Mommy-Daughter Sisterlock collage.
Brief description of photos…(1-16, left to right)
1. Mr. Nicolay Phonte!
2. Me and Mr. Phonte…he hates the flash so you won’t see his face in a lot of photos
3. The Shine Stealer…I didn’t tell her when I was going to take the pic 🙂
4. I am not a horrible daughter! I gave her warning for this shot
5. Back of SS’s head
6. Nicolay and me
7. Me squishing Nicolay. (And that is my RIGHT hand [lol]….early birthday present!)
8-13. Me (Collage Nazi much?!?)
14-15. Shine Stealer
16. Shine Stealer and Cluizel!
(click on photo to enlarge)
6 thoughts on “Just for Fun

  1. sunsail says:

    Mr NP is the cuuuuuutest thing!!! Almost a year, and your locks look fab!! Do you think they’re locked yet?? And why does SS’s pictures (compared to yours) look like camera phone pictures… all dark and blurry??? Hmmmmm…. Is the green monster (jealousy) rearing its head?? 😉 (sorry. Saw an inapropriate use of an apostrophe and I had to correct it!!)

  2. Cluizel says:

    What? Huh? I can’t hear you?Lol. I dunno…my hair looks locked in pictures…but I don’t think I am yet. My hair is still really spongy (if that has anything to do with it) No idea. Thanks!I have to pull SS’s arm to take pictures…lucky I got those. You can’t see because it got cropped out, but the pic with the both of us…she had the remote in her hand. Goodness! Put the remote down and take a picture! lol.

  3. Brenda says:

    You both look so good! And even if you’re not totally locked, it looks like you are.

  4. Cluizel says:

    Thanks Brenda! 🙂

  5. Creyole says:

    Wow!!! What nice heads of locks!!! You and mom lock fab-u-lous!

  6. Cluizel says:

    Thanks Creyole!

Leave a Reply

