ID pic

As I mentioned in my last post…I was the ONLY female in my training class…so when we went to get id pics…needless to say, I was the only one who made the guy take my pic 3 times. lol. The other locked orientee (I made up a word?) laughed at me as soon as I walked out. Since my ID pic for GIA was horrid…I decided that wouldn’t happen again.

Of course I woke up the morning with a BIG pimple on my chin…but its whatever…I still don’t like this picture!!! But what can you do…ID pics aren’t supposed to be glamour shots…I guess…

When I got into my new department I realized that we have a an employee id system…thank goodness I made him take it 3 times!!! This will be my pic that anyone can see the entire time I work here. jeez…

yeah…I told you I don’t style my hair. lol

7 thoughts on “ID pic

  1. Goodnapps says:

    Girl, that the beauty of locks. You don’t have to style them. You wake up in the morning and they are already styled for you. Now if you want a little something something extra, it’s completely optional. Not mandatory.Very lovely pic.

  2. Tra says:

    I think it is a good pic. ITA with Goodnapps….not styling them goes a long way and the option to style is just icing on the cake. Keep doing your freestyle!

  3. Brenda says:

    LOL!! That looks great for “not styled!” Your hair looks good.

  4. cheleskilove says:

    you look cute! and i dont see no pimple!

  5. Creyole says:

    Work it girl, work it! See….us SL’ers can look professional too! Cute, cute, cute!

  6. Mali says:

    You are a pretty girl, you can only take SO bad of a picture and this is not one of them!

Leave a Reply

