Happiest nappy

7 months…

Technically 7 months would be tomorrow…but…yeah…I FINALLY washed my hair so I decided to take pics. This is my hair dripping wet. A lot of people have noticed that my hair has grown “a lot” since my BC in September…I kinda notice…but not really.

Oh! And Nicolay Phonte’ has been in my hair for over a month now. We are still getting along…he’s my little buddy. 🙂

Locked 7 months…yes…I think I am in love. 🙂

Now some random dry hair shots…

Slowly getting there…

Action shot!!! (lol)

And FINALLY…the infamos “bent over hair swinging freely” shot…

Hmmmm…not quite. Lol…maybe I’ll try that again in a few years 🙂

4 thoughts on “Happiest nappy

  1. SistaLocd says:

    Happy 7 months! Your locks look great and your hair has defitnely grown, I can see a difference!

  2. Mimi says:

    Your locks are coming along nicely. I can’t wait to get mine.

  3. Mel says:

    Your hair has grown so much – looking good!

Leave a Reply

