Introducing…

NICOLAY

What else does a young single woman need than a puppy!!! I have been wanting a puppy for a LONG time…but today I feel in love with this adorable 2 pound 3 month old Yorkshire Terrier and I had to make him mine. So…now we will have someone new popping into my blogs!

UPDATE: Nicolay was named after a music producer. lol The Foreign Exchange is a cool musical project where a rapper from Little Brother Phonte (NC) and the producer Nicolay (the Netherlands) put an entire album together through the Internet and instant messenger. When the album was released the two had never met or had a phone conversation. So that is how “Nicolay Phonte W.” was born!
So far he has only sucessfully used the wee wee pad once..last bathroom episode happened three inches from the pad. AND he likes to chew on my locks…yeah…not gonna work. 🙂
19 thoughts on “Introducing…

  1. Brenda says:

    How sweet! Funny I have two cats since I always considered myself a dog person. But I guess remembering how I had to walk our great dane at the crack of dawn in the middle of January in NYC at age 10 was enough to make me think twice about getting a dog.

  2. Cluizel says:

    Thanks Brenda! It’s kinda funny…I wanted a cat but a dog this small is kinda like a cat to me. lol. I can’t take him for walks yet (SCORE!) so I just have to get him pad trained. Too bad he is too small to use the toilet…

  3. Meikmeika says:

    He is adorable!!! I want one!!!!

  4. SistaLocd says:

    Congratulations! At least someone gets what they want! I’ve been asking my hubby for a Yoky for the past 3 years don’t look like it’s going to happen! I guess I should give up now. By the Nicolay is adorable!

  5. Leighann says:

    What a cutie!!!!!!!! Say Hi to your Mom for me!

  6. Cluizel says:

    Thanks Everyone!!! He is doing very well…he’s just like a baby! If I am not watching him every second he is out of his “home” he will be up to something! :)Sistalocd – Keep trying!Leighann – Mom says hi!

  7. MICHELLLLLLLLLLLE!!!!!!!!!! 1. i found the page i was looking for2. Nicolay is ADORABLE!!!!!!! OMG he is toooooooooooo cute!!!!! Nicolay Phonte!!!!!!!you might be from the hip-hop generation if…

  8. Madam says:

    HE’S BEAUTIFUL!! GIMME, GIMME, GIMME!!!

  9. Tra says:

    He is adorable! How big do you think he will get?

  10. Cluizel says:

    Stace – I’m glad you finally found me! 🙂 Lol…I know, naming pets after hip hop artists…lolMadam – Thank you! :)you can’t have him but you can visit. lolTra – Thanks! They said he should be about 5 pounds…maybe 6. He’s gonna be teeny tiny

  11. Anonymous says:

    He’s cute in a little old man sort of way!

  12. Woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof!!!

  13. Anonymous says:

    Ma che bel faccin’. Sembra un po’ il mio Marcellin’.Breadfruit

  14. Cluizel says:

    Anon – Awww…my little old man. lolMarcello & Chicco – lol…I will pass the message on to Nicolay. :)Breadfruit – I’ll have to try and translate and get back to you! 🙂

  15. Makes me want ot go out and get another cutie just like yours!

  16. MsJamison2U says:

    Be careful, I just may jack you for that cute puppy.

  17. Miss Evans says:

    Adorable!!!!!!!!Maryee

  18. Cluizel says:

    Creyole – Awwww…they’re so little…you coulg get another one! :)msjamison2u – lol.maryee – 🙂

Leave a Reply

