Collage!

SS’s hair was looking especially full today so I decided to snap some new shots…I took a few without my psycho flash so you could actually see some progress


Ok…the two at the bottom right are me. lol. I didn’t take enough pics of SS…so I snuck in there too.

Cluizel – Stop moving your head! I’m trying not to get your scalp
SS – What?
C – Nevermind SS…ok…these look better without the flash
SS – Oh yeah…these pics look more realistic
C – Yeah…the flash is insane…it even makes me look like I have scalp showing
SS – But you do…
C – Hater?!? Take that back…

Silly silly Mom’s… πŸ™‚

6 thoughts on “Collage!

  1. SistaLocd says:

    Your mom’s locks does look like they have filled in very nicely. I can’t wait to see her progress! Her locks are going to look amazing as they progress!

  2. Meikmeika says:

    The locks definitely look fuller. Very Nice!

  3. Cluizel says:

    Thanks Sistalocd and meikmeika! Mom is happy I put better pictures up. πŸ™‚

  4. oh wow, your flash does make it seem like scalp, scalp, and more scalp! SS is a play play hater! LMAO!

  5. Miss Evans says:

    SS’s hair and yours is coming along nicely! Maryee πŸ™‚

  6. Cluizel says:

    Stace – Lol…I know…can you get her please?!?Maryee – Thanks! I’ll have to tell SS…

Leave a Reply

