For Sunsail! (She missed my memo about her name change! lol)

Sunsail pointed out that on my last post you couldn’t zoom in…guess I am importing my collages in the typical lazy Michelle fashion. 🙂 So these pics are for Sunsail!




I only look this scalpy because its so close to my head and my camera has an insane flash!!! I promise.

UPDATE: I HATE Blogger Beta. Since this post is for Sunsail I am going to put this here…I spend like 15 minutes trying to leave a comment on your page about the B-more Natural Hair Conference and it kept being a jerk. I refuse to convert to beta until required to do so! DRAT!

I just realized I told my gf from HU that I would go to B-More for MLK Jr weekend and I just realized the conference was that Sunday. You going?

Damn…that was SOOOO much harder than it had to be! LOL

NOTE: Even when I was trying to correct your name I still typed it incorrectly. lol.

12 thoughts on “For Sunsail! (She missed my memo about her name change! lol)

  1. SistaLocd says:

    Very Nice! I learned something new today!

  2. I use Blogger in Beta and it is the worst thing ever.But anyhoo,Your locks look fabulous and healthy. Not too dry, not too shiny, just right………..

  3. Madam says:

    FFFRRREEESSSHHH!!! I *heart* the hair…makes me rethink about locking my own…

  4. sunsail says:

    Ok, Michelle, you crazy, lysdexic girl: Since you honor me in making a blogpost *just* for me, I should probably point out the correct spelling of my nick:S U N S A I Lall lowercase is preferred!! LOL!!To your credit, you have been consistently consistent in the way you spell it!!2. Yes, I’m planning on going to the b’more expo. I will blog about it soon to see if I can rustle up some locals to go, but HOW AWESOME WOULD IT BE IF YOU CAME?!?!?!?! YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!!!!:)3. Your. Hair. Looks. Amazing. 🙂

  5. sunsail says:

    P.S. How do you get such clear pics?? Does someone else take them for you??

  6. Cluizel says:

    Sunsail – I renamed you…you must not have gotten the memo…I’ll have to add you to my distribution list. lolI take them myself. I never like them when someone else takes them (ugh) and when I lived alone I had no choice…Yeah…if everything stays the same I will be in Bmore so I can convince my friend to go since she is natural tooSistalocd, Madame and NTG – THANKS!

  7. Cluizel says:

    Madame…lol…if you ever feel like locking you know there is a HUGE community of us nappy people out here. lol.

  8. cheleskilove says:

    me too-that is I HATE BETA-i though upgrading was a good thing-it’s just a headache bec I have to log and relog in just to loose my post. I know others must think im not visiting anymore-i am, im just not up for the frustration.ugh!;oh,your locks look nice!

  9. Goodnapps says:

    I love the pics. Such nice clarity.

  10. CloudNine says:

    Let’s sign a petition! I hate Beta-too! It really is B-A-D. It signs me in as anonymous, and posting is always an issue. Why did I change to Beta??? Why? I am not anonymous…I am a mad sistah that is what I am.

  11. Cluizel says:

    cheleskilove & cloudnine: lol. I agree…I almost upgraded but I don’t know what stopped me. But now I can’t comment on beta blogs without being anonymous (ugh)Goodnapps – thanks! 🙂

  12. sunsail says:

    DUDE!!! Do you want me to catch a fit??? When did YOU change your name?? I went to your addy and almost had a hear attack when I got the Error 404 message. So did I miss THAT memo, too?? You trying to throw me off your trail or somefin??LOL!!-s

Leave a Reply

