NY Sisterlocks Gathering!

70 West 3rd Street
New York, NY 10012
Saturday, December 2, 2006
12pm
Please RSVP to Michelle (yeah that’s me) at wildm82@yahoo.com
As much as I loathe being awake before lunch on the weekends…Sisterlock Gathering this weekend! Yummy lunch…“New York Savvy Caribbean cuisine” and a whole bunch of Sisterlocks! (Damn…that kinda messes up my “no photos until 6 months” thing doesn’t it?) And I apologize in advance…there will be a permie in attendance…and she is non-convertible…trust me I tried (pesky Howard graduates). lol…j/k
I have been to Negril before…but it was about 2 am…when the Rhum Lounge turns into a party…so this will be the first time eating the food. 🙂

Hope to see everyone there!

One thought on “NY Sisterlocks Gathering!

  1. Paulette says:

    Hope your event goes well. The ladies had a great time talking about their lock ups and downs at both meet & greets that we had. I look forward to seeing you and your hair at the Christmas Party.

Leave a Reply

