SS update

I told you her hair looks the same! lol. She still loves it anyway! Mom has had her sisterlocks for about 7 weeks (?) now. Her parts aren’t as obvious anymore…and the cute curly ends are adorable…

She probably looks so happy because her hair is clean. lol. Khumura instructed her not to wash her hair for 6 weeks, which almost made SS very worried, but she managed. She has some of Nana’s hair on top…so I think not washing helped because Mom didn’t have any slippage.

I like this picture…not because we look good…but because we both look silly but SS looks worse. Steal my shine now!!! HA! (joking) πŸ™‚

6 thoughts on “SS update

  1. brunsli says:

    Yeah Mom!(And Michelle, now we know why you’re so pretty.)

  2. Cluizel says:

    Awww…thank you Brunsli! πŸ™‚

  3. sunsail says:

    ROTLMAO!!! You are one messed up daughter!! You like the pic cuz your mom looks worse??I would compliment your mom, but, uh, I’m afraid I might get a beat down from you!! :)Awww, your hair is so purty!!!I can totally see the difference! They look like little wormies now, as oppsoed to tiny braids!!!

  4. you are such a hater! LOL I like the mommy daughter pic! so happy!!

  5. Cluizel says:

    Sunsali – I just think of it as payback for the infamous bathtub baby pictures and the classic “bending over…lets snap a picture of her ruffled draws” shot. lol.Thanks you! The worms and I are getting used to one another, lol. Stace – lol. Thankfully, I am getting over my hate… I’ll let Mom get her shine on

  6. cheleskilove says:

    thats so cool that mom was influenced by you! the ultimate compliment!

Leave a Reply

