Halloween…it isn’t just for children anymore

Blond wig with bangs…check
Gray contacts…check
Fake eyelashes…check
white eyeshadow…check
press on nails…check
chunky “diamond” (rhinestone) jewelry…check
“Gucci” scarf…check
pear shape body…check

What could all this be for you ask?!? Well…I said that I wanted to be an apple for Halloween, but I changed my mind…Since I now have an event to go to that requires a costumes…what to do. who to ask?!? THE GAY MALE FRIENDS!!!

So…last night my friend suggested that I be Trina. Hmm…so the opposite of my current style…what would I need?!? That’s when I called my cousin…when I told him Trina he rattled off a list of what I needed and where to get it from. lol. (He was good…put Trina doesn’t have bangs…but its ok…)


So I am leaning more towards “The Glamorest Life” Trina and not the “Diamond Princess” Trina…because she was more over the top in the past two years…that is when the blond and gray contacts came out…

Will I post pics of the transformed Michelle?!? I’m not sure…but I must say it will be interesting to be fake. lol. Fake hair, fake nails, fake eyelashes, fake diamonds, fake eyes, fake Gucci…lol. And I must say…I am a little disgusted at how cheap and accesible the stuff is in a black neighborhood…no wonder… Well I am off to live “The Glamorest Life” for one night…

Who’s bad?!? (lol)

6 thoughts on “Halloween…it isn’t just for children anymore

  1. Ooh, I want to see pics of your transformation.!!! Trina is clearly beautiful w/o all the glitz and glam. Why does she need all the hair, lashes, eyebrows (yes, they draw those too), eyelashes, contacts, and make-up???? I think she is trying to look like someone else…

  2. Tra says:

    LOL…I am almost hate to admit that I actually like the Baddest B* (lol)….she had me at “YOU DON’T KNOW NARE (sp)”…sshhh don’t tell anyone!

  3. Cluizel says:

    NTG – I agree…I think Trina is pretty without all of that extra mess…I think it just makes her look silly. Maybe I will dress up Tuesday for the trick or treaters and take more pics. lolTra – Lol. Trina is my girl (shhh!) I won’t walk down the aisle to “No Panties” or anything…but I like her. lol.

  4. LMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!! ‘who’s bad?’?!?!?!?!?! LMAO!!!!!!! OMG Michelle!!!!!!!

  5. sunsail says:

    NTG– who is she trying to look like? Dunno… Beyonce, maybe? lol!!

Leave a Reply

