4th post in 24 hours…Lock conference


Wow…when I come back I come back HARD! lol.

Philly Lock Conference! The batteries in my digital camera were dying…so I didn’t snap too many shots… but I did enjoy my time with the wonderful ladies I met! It was so nice to be around so many natural women! Now I just need to plan my trip to France. lol.

Normally, being the budding lock stalker that I am, I would have had WAY more shots than this. But…I was able to snap a picture of Brenda’s locks…if I had my way I would have gotten almost everyone’s locks! Sigh…poor planning on my part…I’ll be prepared the next time! There will be a next time right?

7 thoughts on “4th post in 24 hours…Lock conference

  1. you guys look so happy! bomb!!

  2. Goodnapps says:

    Awesome awesome awesome!!!

  3. Tra says:

    You guys look beautiful. I recognize a few faces from around the internet (lol).

  4. Awwwww! I’m so sorry I couldn’t join you. Plus, Martine was there too!

  5. Oops, Mom posted that using our account. We need to talk to her about that.

  6. Brenda says:

    Great pics of such a happy bunch. My hair looks great from the back but, DAMN, I do have a peanut head! LOL. Oh well, can’t have it all

  7. Cluizel says:

    Thanks Stace, Tanya and Tra!Marcello & Chicco – It’s ok…I like new visitors to the site…especially the adorable 4 legged variety. :)brenda – no you don’t! lol.

Leave a Reply

