The biggest pain in my… :)

Well Tra suggested that after my Nana post I should post a pic of my older brother. Well…since he is older (translate = was annoying as hell when I was younger) I can’t put up a picture that is too fly…little sisters just don’t do that…

yeah…had to catch him with his big mouth open! HA! Lol. This pic is from Fall 2002…I guess you can guess it wasn’t too recent since…yeah…you see what my hair looks like. lol. And yes…we smile almost the exact same. lol.

But yeah…he did fuss at my Nana for having diarrhea of the mouth (but as a Grandma I guess she is entitled…and he loves my hair. He grew up when SS was rockin a fro…so he has always had a “thing” for natural hair.

Sigh…and I promise I will stop running around and post my pictures of the Locks Conference! really…I will…I really will. 🙂

12 thoughts on “The biggest pain in my… :)

  1. Brenda says:

    Good looks run in the family! How tall and how old did you say he was??!! (kidding!)

  2. sunsail says:

    Mmmmm. Cute!! And unlike Brenda, I’m NOT kidding: stats, please!!!! LOL!!!

  3. LMAO!!!!! Word? you had ot put a pic of him with his mouth wide open?!?! LOLOL I was just abt to say “y’all have the same smile” when I read it in your blog! OMG! Y’all are sooo beautiful! Look EXACTLY the same when you smile/laugh!!! LOL this is tooo cute Michelle!Brenda: he’s 6’5″

  4. Goodnapps says:

    Was that your attempt to post a bad pic of him? From an impartial outsider…you failed at that one.Gosh darn yo brotha is fine!!!!

  5. Cluizel says:

    Brenda – Awww…thank you! (I won’t pass the compliment on to him…his head is big enough) haSunsali – He’s…6’5…nine years older than me so he’s…33. Everything else is a blur. lol. Oh! He likes getting on my nerves! lolStace – Awww…thanks Stace. Too bad the whole extra tall/smile like a baby thing works better for men than women (jerks) Did you meet him when he came to HU freshman year with SS? No pictures of you and your twin brother? lol.Tanya – CRAP! i thought I got a bad picture…off to the archives!!! lol

  6. sunsail says:

    Mmmmm. Perfect age!! **drool**

  7. Tra says:

    LOL…I still think that is a good picture of the brotha. He is definitly of good age and height for some unmarried nataural woman….so that means NOT me (lol).

  8. Madame says:

    Big brother is fione even with his mouth open…mmmmmm…Did I mention I’m natural adn the frow is always in full effect?

  9. Goodnapps says:

    6’5″ huh. Even though I’m only 5′,I guess height ain’t nothin but a number.

  10. Cluizel says:

    I guess I just don’t see it…which is a good thing. lol

  11. sunsail says:

    Mmm… uh, does your brother have a blog? ;)**looking around wildly**WHAT?!?!? I’m just saying… Like y’all weren’t thinking the same thing!! You guys saw what I “done did” to the product that attacked me… don’t make me catcha fit, now!!

  12. Cluizel says:

    lol. I am going to look for an ugly picture ASAP. lol.

Leave a Reply

