Christmas in late August/Early September!

Lol. I promise I am not gonna post everytime I get a Brunsli hair tie…but my headbands came! I can actually wear these everyday! My Mom who is gonna get Sisterlocks in a few months (she is waiting for me to try out NY consultants before she goes) called the first one (the Azizi) my “party headband” because of the silver cord…

Oh when oh when will I not be the test dummy for my mother…sigh 🙂

And my new friend “the Renee”

Now I think I will use my softspikes after my retightening and see how that will look with my new headbands! And maybe I will finally get those eyebrows taken care of…one can only dream…

3 thoughts on “Christmas in late August/Early September!

  1. brunsli says:

    What’s wrong with posting every time you get a hair tie?? 😉

  2. brunsli says:

    Seriously though, I’m glad the headbands are working out well for you. They look great.

  3. Cluizel says:

    Thanks! I wore the Renee Saturday and it was so comfortable! I love them!

Leave a Reply

