Consultant Spotlight!

I just wanted to give Paulette of Locks 4 Life a personal hello on my blog. After hearing all of this horrible talk about unprofessional consultants I realized how truly blessed I am to have found someone who knew what they were doing and always puts their clients first. I really believe she gave me a solid base for my sisterlocks…and hopefully I can make it out to see her at least a few times a year for a retightening. And her dog is adorable even though she is kinda lazy and only responds to Archie. 🙂

Ok…that is all. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Consultant Spotlight!

  1. Anonymous says:

    She’s not lazy she’s just old, remember Paulette said that our home is her retirement home. I think ‘ole Arthur is getting to her. Oh yeah her name is Kadi.

  2. Cluizel says:

    Awww…when I get settled in NY I have to find a “retirement home” ready pet like Kadi…I don’t have paitence for much else. 🙂

Leave a Reply

