Air dry…Whoa Buddy!

Sigh…these relaxed ends are cute when curled but evil as hell when left alone. So I let my hair air dry (I will be rolling it later tonight) and I think I looked like I stuck my finger in a socket…

“Hey Michelle! I heard you got Sisterlocks…but where are they?”…”They’re in there…you just have to look really hard”…”Are you sure? All I see is a bunch of damaged relaxed hair”…”Nevermind Dammit!”

“Oh wait Michelle…I THINK I see them now!”…”Get the hell away from my head”

Yeah…I am gonna go curl my hair now…
šŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “Air dry…Whoa Buddy!

  1. Tra says:

    LOL…you are too funny!Don’t sweat the permed ends too much. They will be gone soon enough.

  2. jameil1922 says:

    hahahahahaha. you are so foolish!! that was hilarious. we couldn’t even see them from the front.

  3. Cluizel says:

    Lol. I have too much time on my hands. šŸ™‚

  4. “All I can see is the damaged relaxed hair”? word ass?? LOLOL

Leave a Reply

