Combing out the st.raw.se.t….


Ok…so here is my fro pre-shampoo with no conditioner (so scared…)
Wish me luck!!!

Since I have had my natural hairstyle the past week I have heard the Jill Scott comparison…first from white people but now from black people…doesn’t bother me because I love Jill Scott and I think she and her hair is gorgeous…but I just think I get that because I am light brown and natural hair.

Since I have been playing with my natural hair I was starting to have second thought about locking…I could always play with my natural hair more…but…yeah…I’m too lazy for that. lol.

4 thoughts on “Combing out the st.raw.se.t….

  1. Leighann says:

    Good luck!!! Looking forward to the pix!

  2. Tra says:

    So are you locked up yet? I am looking forward to checking out your new baby locs….enjoy!

  3. there’s the a-hole pic we love! Can I bust into Erykah again?!?! You are toooooooooo funny!

  4. brunsli says:

    LOL – I was scared too!

Leave a Reply

